Venomous Concept / Under Attack - split 7"

Cover Art
- Focused on "evil and precise hardcore" consisting of vocalist Alex Copeland, guitarist Mark Telfian (LIMP WRIST, EUCHARIST, HAIL MARY), bass / vocalist Jason Hodges (SUPPRESSION, OOZIN MEAT), and drummer Dave Witte (MUNICIPAL WASTE, BLACK ARMY JACKET, DISCORDANCE AXIS, DENY THE CROSS).The band started a few years ago when Dave Witte and Mark Telfian hit it off at a party in Richmond, Virginia. He talked about adding more brutal elements like DYSTOPIA and early CARCASSto the spirit of pioneers like Negative Approach and Straight Ahead to form a gimmick-free Brutal hardcore band. Although all the members are from the same scene, each one has different influences, which interact with each other to create something new in Under Attack. This is a co-release with the amazing MCR Company in Japan.
- Release date: August 5th, 2022


Add to Cart

Pressing info:
- 1000 copies

Back to releases