Despise You - West Side Horizon CS (purple shell)


Co-release with Tank Crimes Records, 62 track collection album from Inglewood’s power violence OGs, Despise You. 400 on purple shell (this), 100 on gold shell.

All songs recorded between 1994-1996
songs 1-15 & 62 previously unreleased
16-22 taken from split 7" with Stapled Shut
23-31 taken from "Left Back/Let Down" comp.
32-44 taken from "PCP Scapegoat" 7"
45-52 taken from split 7" with Suppression
53 taken from "Reality" #1 comp.
54-61 taken from split 7" with Crom

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: To Live A Lie

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 07 October, 2021.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 To Live A Lie Records Webstore. Powered by Zen Cart